LOL Ballerinaz- I can haz paycheck?

New Saturday category replacing Dance Terminology- LOL Ballerinaz.

If you are anything like me, you can’t get enough of LOLCatz. There is something about cute and funny pictures of cats with ridiculous quotations that never gets old to me.

I try to keep up on dance-related publications and today I came across this in ‘The Onion”:

http://www.theonion.com/articles/no-one-in-ballet-audience-realizes-how-bad-dancers,17219/

And I had a lightbulb moment- why not apply the misspellings and sarcasm of LOLcatz to dance pictures? Enjoy!

Gullible, you sayz, is written on da ceiling? Wherez?

One thought on “LOL Ballerinaz- I can haz paycheck?

Leave a Reply

