Borat goes to the Ballet

I’m going to see “Romeo and Julliet’ tomorrow at the Met- performed by ABT. I know that Paloma is portraying Juliet- not my pick, I only care for the Russian principals really (Diana Vishneva and Veronika Part are the best in my opinions)  Anyways, I’m planning to write a review, but am undecided between a regular or mock review- and if a mock, which of my charming personalities should I bring to the table? (No Borat- NOT very niiiiice)

Cast your vote and as always, keep dancing!

❤ Jess

One thought on “Borat goes to the Ballet

  1. Pingback: Walking Dead Ballerinas | BODIES NEVER LIE

Leave a Reply

