Don’t Drink and Dance

I’m adding seperate galleries for photos: the LOL Ballerinaz, backstage pass which feautures pictures I’ve taken or that have been taken of me in my life as a dancer, and my newest category: Don’t drink and dance, whic features the horrible and hilarious of the club and party scene. Watch out St. Louis drunkards, my camera and I are coming for you and your drunken funky chicken!

Though shall not worship false idols...or go-go dancers. Especially if they were featured on 'The Real housewives of New York'.

Posted in Uncategorized

One thought on “Don’t Drink and Dance

Leave a Reply

