I would ‘like’ that on facebook

According to cliche phrases, a picture says one thousand words.

Since I’m posting quite a few pictures, I’ll keep the writing aspect short. I know my readers like I know myself, and we all have short attention spans! Or maybe it’s just me.

If I were to write something, I probably wouldn’t be able to control the sappiness and admiration for my friends during our last show and my usual sarcastic comedy wouldn’t be up to scratch. Either that or I’ve been corrupted by facebook and would just write ‘like’ under every tag line.

So here’s me, one upping facebook with new and better ‘like’ buttons as captions. And now a slideshow- I’ll let the pictures speak for themselves.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

