Can you Pass the Test?

I think I have a pretty good handle on who is checking out this blog but sometimes I look at the numbers and think, ‘

“Who are these people!?”

So I’ve created this super-quick 6 question survey to get an answer. Please enjoy- maybe you’ll learn something about yourself too 🙂  

Click the link if you dare  http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/QK6FMKC

I don’t know if anyone is as obsessed with Pinterest as I am, but if so, you can follow me. I just added a new board! Just click the link underneath the blog roll that says ‘follow jess on pinterest’ (as if you couldn’t work that one out!)

You can also subscribe to this blog, which will let you know when I’ve put up a new post, by clicking the ‘follow blog via email’ link above the Pages list.

That way you can avoid the annoying “I wonder if Jess put up anything new…Aw shucks, she didn’t” moment.  

Did you know that a hummingbird beats its wings 50 times PER SECOND? It’s more movement than the human eye can event detect.  And I thought I was busy! Imagine that much work just to hover.

Keep humming along, little birdies! Life goes by in a blur!  Stop and notice 🙂

Posted in Uncategorized

One thought on “Can you Pass the Test?

  1. Blogging is a reciprocal exercise, and as such, I often feel very much like I’m doing homewooooork when I’m reading blogs. Not so with yours, Jess! I know I’ll always find something informative, entertaining, or witty…often all at once. Just keep on doing what you’re doing and don’t give us lurkers a second thought. ♥

Leave a Reply

